Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from STARiA Auto Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

A Towing

December 09, 2019
Great customer service. Too many great cars to pick from with great prices.
reviews

AbdulRahman Awad

December 19, 2019
Bought a 2006 Infiniti from here very reliable and had no problems had the car for 3 years and still running perfectly I recommend that if you are looking for a car to drive for a long time this is the place to go too!!
reviews

Anna Jordan

January 28, 2020
reviews

Ashley Simmons

March 06, 2020
They are great worked with me
reviews

Asia Money

September 26, 2019
reviews

Blessed

November 13, 2019
Love my car, Ray was willing to work within my budget to get me the car I wanted. Everyone was helpful and even delivered my car for me. Thank you!
reviews

BreAuna Campbell

April 17, 2020
reviews

bubu Bubu

October 25, 2020
Very good deals nice variety baught a car last month really drives great
reviews

Cheri Mook

September 27, 2019
reviews

Craig Hutchison

September 09, 2019
Great place. Nice to work with, straight forward with everything. Thank you
reviews

DaeDae Westbrook

January 29, 2020
reviews

Daniel Clark

June 28, 2017
I recently bought a car there. He was honest and even pointed out on other cars that repairs would be very expensive on some not on others. He even repaired the flaws I pointed out to him no charge. I even got a third party warranty through him. Very honest guy! If your looking for a used car, you can not go wrong buying from Staria Auto group. No pressure sales at all. I will be sending my kids up there for their next cars.
reviews

Don Hartwell

March 11, 2020
Had an excellent experience at this dealership tonight! Looked at a car last Friday and got his best price. No pressure at all to “buy today” Looked hard for 3 days, even drove to Fremont to look at 2 cars Saturday. Came back today to make a final decision between 3 cars and he stuck to his originally quoted price with a 90 day guarantee. Drove it home tonight.
reviews

Elias Eberly

May 06, 2018
Great people! They have excellent deals. They do good honest business and stand behind their word! I would recommend any of my family or friends!
reviews

Gary Milsten

September 20, 2019
Pretty impressed with this place. Everyone was nice and helpful. He had a variety of trucks for us look at. My brother and I went through some and he found the one he really wanted. I appreciate the guy working with us on the price too. Everything was a breeze. I personally recommend this spot
reviews

Heather Badery

December 13, 2017
Very friendly staff....
reviews

Jacob Jordan

January 29, 2020
reviews

Jose Rivera

November 22, 2019
Friendly people respond all questions always try help costumer and doing the best Rimon always work to do the best for customers ???????????????????????? make you fill like family
reviews

Karlie Chanel

March 04, 2020
I love my car from Staria Auto shop
reviews

Kelly Snow

November 16, 2019
Very good service and extremely friendly, helpful and always there if needed. Very knowledgeable about cars and services. Family oriented and willing to work with everyone . I love my car I got from them in October it’s a 07 Pontiac G6 I will definitely recommend this place to anyone as well as buy another vehicle from them I’m the future ! Thanks staria auto group
reviews

kimberly clark

June 21, 2017
We recently bought a used car from Staria, They were very honest about what the car needed. They made the repairs before it left the lot. They gave us a 6 month extended warranty. We have since had to take it back for a minor repair that was not covered by the warranty. They did the repair at no charge.
reviews

Lori Barnette

August 29, 2018
Wonderful sales experience. Would highly recommend them as a used dealer
reviews

Marissa Veitch

October 23, 2021
reviews

Matt Garland (J0N_SPARTEN)

December 01, 2018
reviews

Matt Moffie

October 14, 2017
Great place to buy a used car , Ramon was easy to deal with and stuck to his word. Highly recommend
reviews

Michael Yaceczko

January 07, 2022
Ramon the man . We got a suburban and a Milian premier , warranty held up against the repairs with no issue worked on down payment and always kept his word as long as I kept mine
reviews

Mike D

September 25, 2017
Nice prices. A little busy, but he does well juggling attention between people. Really happy with the selection that was available.
reviews

Mike Lloyd

April 15, 2019
reviews

Naser Abedrabo

April 12, 2021
reviews

oldladywoosnut

December 15, 2017
Drove my nephew to purchase a car. very impressed selection and pricing there
reviews

Ramzi Fakes

March 05, 2017
reviews

Rich McNeal

March 15, 2018
I am a tow truck operator and I went in there today to tow a car out. So while I was there I looked around and found a few trucks I liked. The guy was more than willing to help me out and answered any questions i had. I will be back very soon to pick up a truck from him for sure.
reviews

Rick Hindi

May 12, 2017
Great buying experience, nice honest team, I got a great deal with no hassle, 20% lower price than anyone around
reviews

Shontel Hill

June 01, 2020
Ray realky was a huge help with finding me an my girlfriend a decent car any problems we needed fixed he helped us asap i really appreciate him for being honest humble and helpful
reviews

Stacy Huwig

March 10, 2020
Very friendly and willing to fix any issue we had. All the gentleman are so helpful and respectful. Didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of or sold something not safe.
reviews

Tam Lowers

February 24, 2018
reviews

Tina L

September 07, 2018
I bought my car there a month ago and i love it. Wouldnt go anywhere else. All of there cars had really good prices. They were nice, and patient with me when i couldnt decide on one because they had a lot to choose from. Definitely recommend staria auto group
reviews

Tracie Williams

June 30, 2020
I purchased a Audi Q7. Great customer service compassionate about what I needed. I would recommend to shop here to anyone I know. Thank you again
reviews

Vickie hooser

February 28, 2018
reviews

Wayne Siepert

October 30, 2017
A really helpful group of people. Although I didn't purchase a car from them today, I will be back in a few weeks to check out new inventory theyre getting in. I checked out what they did have, and the gentleman over there was real honest about the work I'd be looking at with the cars I liked and knew each of the cars inside and out. I appreciated that, it's hard to come by nowadays. I would highly recommend this place over the others I have visited recently. Comfortable no pressure sales
0

You have no vehicle saved.